Friday’s Love Song: Stryper | I Believe In You

Are y’all tired of Stryper yet? Yah!! I didn’t think so 🙂

Michael writes such great love songs. Yes, I know the songs are about God, but they have a two fold meaning for me…at least.

And this song truly meant a lot to me and it still does as I reflect on my relationship with my beautiful amazing love.

We believed IN each other. We knew, beyond a shadow of a doubt, that we would be THERE for each other no matter what. And even now, though we are not together, if one of us needed the other for whatever reason, well we would be there if only to lend an ear.

What a lot of people do not understand about love is this…

When you pray for someone the love you already have for them intensifies. And it doesn’t matter whether it is just a friendship, a serious relationship or marriage.

9 thoughts on “Friday’s Love Song: Stryper | I Believe In You”

    1. If it is God’s will it will happen. We talked not to long ago sharing with other things we learned that changed a lot of things in our lives while we together. All for good…trust me.

      God know our love for each other is deep. I believe He will bring us together again. And if not, then I’m ok as long as she is happy and the man is treating her correctly.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.