Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


One of the hardest and most freeing things I have ever done was to stand on stage at the Wrestling For Your Life Conference and open myself up. I had a lot of fun at the conference and it was spiritually uplifting. It was there that I met Kerri. Little did I know what God was fixing to do. What a blessing she has been in my life. Proof that God does place people into your life for a reason.

 

Here is the show I did for her program Coffee & Christ not too long after the conference. I was nervous let me tell you. After watching stay on her page for a while and check out some of the others she has. Wonderful people sharing their stories. Check out the section Testimony Road. Several of my friends have shared their story. They would be honored for you to read it and give them some words of encouragement.

Maybe, just maybe, after watching you feel that what I went through is the same as you. If you want help I am here. My contact info is at the end of the video or you can message me on my Facebook page, Resurrecting The Redeemed, Spiritual Leaders Of The Family, or Twitter

