Tags

,


John 3:5 Jesus answered, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Except a man be born of water and of the Spirit, he cannot enter the kingdom of God.

This is the only way to enter heaven’s gate! You must be born of water (the womb), and be born of the Spirit…meaning you must have the Holy Spirit living inside you. And the only way to have that happen is accept Jesus Christ as your Savior.

For those who are sitting on the fence saying I have all the time in the world to accept Christ please take heed…you could die tomorrow as could I. I know where I am going though…do you Please pray this prayer if you have not done so and ask Christ into your heart today…right now.

God, I know that I am a sinner. I believe that Jesus Christ died on the cross for my sins. I believe He rose from the died and lives in Heaven. I accept Him into my heart right now. Please forgive me of my sins. Change me and mold me. Amen.

If you said that prayer please let me know so that I may be in prayer for you.

